NKBA Mid Atlantic Chapter

Executive Board

NKBA Members are encouraged to serve as volunteer leaders on national boards, councils, program advisory councils, industry segment councils, and local chapters and participate in leadership training. Involvement allows individuals to directly contribute and benefit from the growth of the kitchen and bath industry's leading Association.

  • Serve as a member advocate and a representative for your peers to the Association
  • Earn recognition by your peers for your successes and accomplishments
  • Serve as a mentor to student members to develop potential and build skills
  • Learn and sharpen skills to become a better volunteer, a better manager and a better leader
  • Represent your industry segment and help to plot the course of your Association

To learn more or get involved email info@midatlanticnkba.org

2016 NKBA MidAtlantic Board of Directors

Patricia Nunan, CKBR, CKD, CAPS
Chapter Representative
Lifestyles Design
612 Erb Road
Perkiomenville, PA 18074
(610) 754-1444
pat@lifestyles-design.com
Chad Hunter Chad Hunter
President
Hunter Kitchen & Bath
212 Philips Road
Exton, PA 19341
570-926-0777
chadwickwhunter@gmail.com
Linda B. Doughty
Secretary
Surburban Marble & Granite
1010 Pulinski Road
Ivyland, PA 18974
(215) 956-9711
ldoughty@suburbanmarble.com
Jennifer Kell, AKBD
First VP-Programs
Skippack Kitchen & Bath
1042 Bridge Road, PO Box 729
Skippack, PA 19474
(610) 409-7998
Jen@SkippackKitchens.com
Barry R Tunbridge, CKD
VP Government Relations of New Jersey
DU-CRAFT
910 Seventeenth Ave.
Wall, NJ 07719
(732) 681-8355
barry@ducraft.com
Stephen Sikora
Treasurer
Sikora Architectural Works, LLC
5074 Arnold Avenue
Wall Twp, NJ 07719
(732) 256-4215
spsikora@optonline.net
Bonnie MacDonald
VP Professional Development
BONNIE LYNN INTERIORS, INC
531 South Warminster Road
Hatboro, PA 19040
(267) 239-7484
bonnie.macdonald3@gmail.com
David Stimmel
VP Academic Relations
Stimmel Design Group
855 Lewis Lane
Ambler, PA 19002
215-542-0772
dstimmel@comcast.net
Traci Whatley, AKBD
VP Government Relations of Pennsylvania
75 Cabinets
646 Easton Rd
Warrington, PA 18976
(215) 343-7500
designsbytw@yahoo.com
Dave Nicolo
VP Membership
KDN Associates, Inc
218 Pershing Ave
Horsham, PA 19044
(267) 252-1705
kdnassociates@verizon.net
Tamara Myers
VP Communications
Myers Constructs, Inc.
702 North 3rd St, #734
Philadelphia, PA 19123
(215) 438-8082
tmyers@myersconstructs.com
Lauren L. Voelker
VP Government Relations of Delaware
Giorgi Kitchens
218 Philadelphia Pike
Wilmington, DE 19809
(302) 762-1121
LVoelker@GiorgiKitchens.com